The Peter Warlock Society

Dr. Barry Smith
Vice Presidents
Dr. Brian Collins, Dr. Peter Heseltine,
Malcolm Rudland, Benjamin Luxon.
Michael Graves
Vice Chairman
David Lane
Hon. Secretary
Claire Beach
Hon. Treasurer
John Mitchell
Hon. USA Representative
Richard Valentine
Chairman Emeritus

Created by Richard Valentine with devotion to the preservation
of the music and spirit of Peter Warlock.